An Intro to Vegan Wedding Guide

Anna Delores Photography_Rachel _ David 06.09.18-413

Hi there – I’m Rachel, and I created this blog to help vegan brides & grooms (and everyone in between) navigate the wedding planning process. Organizing an entire wedding is overwhelming as it is, but the added element of veganizing the whole event can be even more stressful. I should know – my husband and I held a completely vegan wedding just a few weeks ago!

I plan to share with you the ins and outs of wedding planning, how to find the best vegan vendors, and give you tips and ideas to make yourย dream wedding a reality.

Before I get started, here’s some photos from our June 9th wedding held at Casa Romantica in San Clemente, CA. Amazing, right?! Big shout out to Rhianna and Gillian from Anna Delores Photography for these dreamy shots.

 

 

 

SaveSave


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

Leave a comment